Get Involved

Blast (Children’s Church)

Pastor Barry Seymour  508-769-3123            barry@dreambigministries.org

Computer

Leonel Quinonez         401-996-2514             lquinonez@praisetab.com

Lighting

Leonel Quinonez         401-996-2514             lquinonez@praisetab.com

Men’s

Dan Bullock                401-632-2165             dbullock@praisetab.com

 Music

Joanne Johnson           401-641-1482             jjohnson@praisetab.com

Security

Princeton Jennings      401-575-3057             pjennings@praisetab.com

Sound

Mike Harris                   401-829-9152             mharris@priasetab.com

Media

Stan Winman               401-241-5120             swinman@praisetab.com

Ushering

Tommy King                  401-368-0164             tking@praisetab.com

Women’s

Molly Pangburn             401-419-5913

Youth ReDefined

Natacha lanza              401-699-8536             nlanza@praisetab.com

 For Rhode Island Dream Center information

please visit their website at www.ridreamcenter.com